Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mark + Michelle - Empty Nesters

ID: vpr

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Sunshine Coast VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hubby and I are empty nesters and own our beautiful Beach (rooftop penthouse) Apartment in Kirra on the Gold Coast. We have 3 grown up children and 4 grandchildren (so far!) who all live in Melbourne. Our family dog Holly of 13 years and 3 aged cats are all now in doggy and cat heaven, our children have all grown up with dog and cats, so we are more than experienced when it comes to looking after and spoiling your fur babies. Mark has just recently retired (well semi!) from the corporate world, now working one day a week (mostly from home) as a contract project manager. I also left the corporate world of HR a couple of years ago, and run my small artisan jewellery business (online) from home. We always had house-sitters while our kids were growing up, and for our overseas holidays, which provided us with peace of mind for our beloved pets and our home, and know how important it is to have the right person in your home. We often look after friends and family fur babies and their homes, and we would love to return the favour now to you, as very proud home owners ourselves, to look after your pooches, and to also enjoy some mini travel breaks throughout the year. We are super quiet, non-smokers, meticulous cleaners and as home owners will treat your home as our own and will love your fur babies even more. We are both healthy and love being active, walking daily and enjoying the outdoors, but essentially we are happy home bodies,(especially in the evenings) so you can be assured that your fur babies won't be alone. We both love plants so more than happy to water and take care of your garden if needed. We travel overseas often (holidays) and have been regular users of Airbnb throughout Europe, America and Australia and have an exceptional rating as a guest. Areas throughout the year in Melbourne that we would be particularly keen to sit for would be around Mornington, Templestowe and Pascoevale. The Sunshine Coast is also where we can help you out if needed throughout the year. We look forward to hearing from you and taking care of your home and fur babies. M&M

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top