Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Marketa

ID: vub

Name:

Marketa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Hospitality work with studies going on

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Dear families,

I am student in Australia looking for family houses pets to sit :-).

I always loved animals since I was little but also one of the reasons might be that I used to take about them since I was very little. I grew up in village where I always was in contact with dogs, cats, chicken, rabbits, little birds. I loved them all but my passion for travel made me to come to Australia and study. I still miss them and that is one of the reasons I decided to pet sit :-).

I study art here in Australia and moving to Melbourne from Perth in January. I will available all year long to pet sit for you and I would prefer to pet sit with same family even more times during the year.

I have some pictures of me and my cats which I took from shelter and more pictures are coming or can provide if you ask for :-). I also worked as a nanny fro a year in England where I took care of Ted (the Jack Russel on the last picture:-)

I also can provide contact numbers of hostel lodge where I have been working year in Perth, contact of family where I take care of family house with pets while the family is away. The contact number is from Perth as well.

Thank you for your time reading through my profile and hope yo hear from you.

Best regards

Marketa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top