Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Marketing prof.,tidy & animal lover

ID: u73

Name:

Dee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing professional

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, Organised, Tidy Female Sitter

Reliable, Organised, Tidy Female Sitter

My name is Molly and I am an organised and responsible professional, born and raised on the...

House Sitter: Robert Palmer

Robert Palmer

I am a 68 yr old retired widower, reasonably fit. Like country life and traveling. Prefer...

House Sitter: Janice and Andrew

Janice and Andrew

2017 was our year of moving from Sydney to Canberra, downsizing out of our home of 22 years...

House Sitter: Pet loving empty nesters with travel bug

Pet loving empty nesters with travel bug

Dog lovers who have just returned to Australia after living abroad (Shanghai, China). ...

House Sitter: Graham & Jenny

Graham & Jenny

We are a non smoking couple married since 1975 ,with varied interests including cooking...

House Sitter: Safe and Sound.

Safe and Sound.

Hi there. Roger and I are an active and fit couple looking to help home owners with or...

House Sitter: Jackie Bowers

Jackie Bowers

I'm 29, Professional, working in the Sydney, CBD for a IT company in Sales and Account...

House Sitter: Sunshiney Home Sitter

Sunshiney Home Sitter

Hey there! I'm a Sydney based animal lover and pet carer. I work as a dancer and fitness...

House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: Clean and Tidy Student Sitter

Clean and Tidy Student Sitter

Bubbly, driven, female workaholic/student/volunteer who cannot stand clutter or mess. I...


More Information

Permanent resident & full time marketing professional working with a B2B company.

Work from Mon-Fri, 9-5 pm. Try to hit gym everyday after work.
Easy going, tidy and love animals.

Things that I can provide to help you decide if I'm the person you're looking for:

- Personal References
- References from previous house sitting jobs
- Meeting up before your holiday

What you can expect from me while I'm living in your home:
- Photo updates of your home and pets throughout the duration of your time away for peace of mind that all is going well so you can keep enjoying your holiday!!
- Looking after pets (feeding, walking, washing, keeping company) plus any extra requests
- Your home kept clean and tidy
- Responsible up keep (locking doors/windows etc)
- I will message you if I have any concerns or worries
Top