Login

Forgot password
Cancel

MarkoSpace

ID: tcq

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Recruitment Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Dec 30 Dec 30 Dec 3 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Thankyou for your consideration,

My name is Mark.

I Work as a Recruitment Manager and study at university part time.

I am of Mature age and have a very positive outlook on life - believing communication, respect, honesty and integrity are cornerstones to lasting relationships.

I've spent most of my life around animals and have always managed to have a good rapport with all animals.

House-minding allows me to fulfill many of my current goals including allowing me to complete my Bachelor Studies.

I'm the type of person who is conservative, well organised, reliable.

I certainly enjoy having a very clean and tidy environment, and have always provided a good attention to detail and I'm also a great handyman to have around.

I like to keep fit as well as a bit of dancing and spending time at the beach or outdoors as often as I can.

Cooking is also a passion of mine and I've previously auditioned for MasterChef, adding that most of my background is in hospitality.

I have no imcumbrances and no pets of my own at this moment, so I'm able to fit in with most requests.

I'm more than happy to provide references and have a police clearance.

I certainly look forward to hearing from you and the opportunity to discuss your needs sometime soon,

Thank you for reading my profile.

Sincerely

Mark

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top