Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Marlene Holst

ID: ss8

Name:

Marlene

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Accountant Technician

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

CURRENTLY:
Bev and Rod are presently away and I am staying in their granny flat and looking after their much loved 18year old poodle for 47 days, until the end of September 2018, Ormiston, Brisbane.

I am honest, clean and tidy, I do not smoke or drink alcohol beverages.
People that meet me, comment on my bubbly personality.
I am wanting to be near my brother and his family and house sitting is the perfect way to do this.
I own my own home in New Zealand, so can relate to home owners concerns about keeping the property neat and tidy while being away for long periods.
Your plants, lawns and most of all your Pet(s) will have someone to care for them while you are away.

I have had the privilege of house sitting/pet sitting a golden Labrador for 10 days while owners were in Fiji.

I have also looked after my brothers Border Collie and their English Staffy and his son's dog a Ridgeway X.

Have also looked after my sisters Border Collie.

I can handle and walk big strong dogs and little dogs. Oops, I also love cats, a stray cat adopted us back in NZ 2 years ago and we still have it today. Previously we had a cat for 18 years.

Please ring my reference in New Zealand where I pet/house sat.
Linda, mobile phone+64 27 290 2700

or Graham Skelling, North Island Regional Manager for Sky Network Television Ltd, I have his email address

BE ASSURED your pet(s) and your home will be well cared for.

Kindest Regards
Marlene

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top