Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Married Couple - House and Pet Minding

ID: yua

Name:

Marie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Doctoral Student in Musicology and University Instructor in Mathematics

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Greetings!

My name is Marie! My husband and I are visiting Sydney from August 7, 2019 until September 24, 2019. My husband, Stephan, is working as a Visiting Scholar at the University of Sydney. Since we will be in Sydney for an extended period of time, we would be happy to live-in house and/or pet sit.

I am a 33-year old American-born Australian citizen. I am a classical musician, teacher and currently studying for my Phd in Music as a remote student at the Queensland Conservatorium of Music in Brisbane. I am also a trained classroom music teacher. I have lived, studied (Sydney Conservatorium) and worked in Sydney (flute teacher and casual music teacher at various private girls schools in the Sydney region) from 2010 to 2016.

I am currently completing my degree from Germany. I moved to Germany to live with my 43 year old German-born husband, who is teaching mathematics at a university in Germany. He is also a resident of Australia and worked at the University of Sydney as research fellow from 2012-2014.

I am an experienced pet sitter and was the owner of two fiesty terriers, Skipper and Daisy, for 15 years. I have experience with dogs, cats, worm farms and fish whilst my husband has experience with dogs.

I will spend time feeding, playing, walking and cleaning up after your pet. We are both happy to do general house maintenance, take rubbish out, clean, garden, collect mail, and turn lights on/off as required.

We are very clean, tidy and respectful.

If you have any questions, please feel free to message me. We are happy to FaceTime or Skype in advance.

Australian, US and German Police checks can be provided on request. I have attached our reviews from travelling on AirBnb.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,

Marie H and Stephan E

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top