Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mary Poppins, for your pets :)

ID: lyq

Name:

Joella and Jonny

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Artist and Digital Marketing

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Nov 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello pet owners :)

We're Joella and Jonny an enthusiastic and caring couple from the UK, exploring the wonders of this beautiful country. With now a lot of previous pet sitting experience, a love of animals and an eye for adventure we are here to become your pet's best buddy. We have found out that our life is not complete without a furry friend next to us. Whether your pet needs lots of love, walkies, a bed to share or just company we are here to look after them like they are our own.
We are both non smokers, very tidy and considerate people when it comes to taking care of your home and happy to take on any tasks around the house.

We have just embarked on our exciting adventure around Australia and New Zealand, after working in Sydney for the past 8 months. On our travels we are hoping to help out as many pet owners as possible along the way :)

When we are not galavanting around, Jonny works for a creative agency as an account manager and I'm an artist and workshop leader. We both love the outdoors and we are at our happiest when exploring new areas especially if we have the wonderful company of an animal.

Looking for house sits in:
Tasmania ( 25th Sep - 9th Oct)
Melbourne (10th Oct - 19th Oct)

Can't wait to hear from you!

Joella and Jonny

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top