Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Matt and Jess

ID: 11f5

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public relations specialist and automotive tradesman

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi we are Matt and Jess, a young married couple, who are fulltime workers and very clean and tidy. We are looking to house sit short term in Ipswich, then possibly longer term at the northern end of the Gold Coast.
We are from the beautiful northern NSW, however Matt will soon begin a new role in Ipswich while Jess will remain working in Coolangatta.
We are hoping to house sit in Ipswich sometime between Nov 18-29, and again sometime between January 4 and 24 (when Jess has time off work). Then from January 25 onwards we are keen to house sit on the northern Gold Coast near M1 (anywhere between Pac Pines and Coomera/Ormeau) so that we can get a sense of the community and also our commute times before we decide to settle somewhere more permanently.
We are non-smokers and we love pets, especially dogs that like to go out for walks in the afternoons, but happy to house sit a place with or without pets, provided any pets are well trained.
We are active and love getting out into nature for hikes or trips to the beach for a surf.
We are proud of the places we stay in and will mow yards, keep gardens watered and tidy, and can maintain pools etc.
This is the first time we will be house sitting professionally, however we have house sat for friends, are also landlords on the Southern Gold Coast, have great Airbnb profiles (including previously hosting) and can provide references if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top