Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Matt O

ID: tl9

Name:

Matthew

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone,

Im Matt,
I am a very caring and mindful person that has passion for all animals. I love gardening, meditation, reading and learning new things.
I have been very lucky and grateful to be house and pet sitting for about a year now and loving all the beautiful furry friends I have created a bond with. I have excellent reviews that I am happy to share with you. I am an non smoker and non drinker.
I am a retired a flight attendant with Qantas after 17 years. I am currently having a couple of years off work and therefor have a lot of time to care for your little furry family members.
I have been house and pet sitting all of 2018 and on and off for years before that.
I actually grew up on a hobby farm with all kinds of animals and always had dogs and cats in my life.
I have used a pet sitter from a site before and she was amazing, keeping me up to date with sending me photos of my dog along the way. I love to do the same and see the value and sense of calmness this brings while away from your beloved pets. I am happy to send photos and videos of your little guys!
The companionship and love the pets I have looked after has been invaluable to me and I really look forward to many more beautiful pets to look after and care for!
I have a beautiful home and garden in Bondi that I have currently rented out so now I am free to travel and look after some lovely animals and homes. I take pride in leaving the homes as if I were never there, spotlessly clean, gardens/plants thriving, sheets and towels washed and happy pets.
By all means please say G'Day and see if I am a good match for you.

thanks for taking the time to read.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top