Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Matt

ID: 14n4

Name:

Matthew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Darling Downs and South West, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi to all,

My name is Matt.

I'm a 51 year old single male looking to house sit for similar people like myself.

People would describe me as trust worthy, honest, reliable, a clean freek and most of all a massive softy & animal lover!!

I have done numerous house sits over the years for friends, friends of friends etc. This though is my first time becoming a member, so I am a newbie to this site.

A little bit about me:
I've recently finished being my Dad's full time carer whilst he was battling cancer. At the moment I'm living with my sister & partner, my niece and the love of my life "Millie". Millie is a 5 year old German Shepherd that is spoilt rotten, cherished & loved (even with all the hair flying around the place lol).

With the current health issue of covid-19, I've decided to have some extra time off. So I guess that makes me very flexible on dates & lengths of stays.

I would always treat your home and your pets as my own, so you can travel with confidence that everything/everyone will be well taken care of and loved.

I'm in the process of putting some pics & references up so bare with me. In the meantime, any of my referees are happy for me to pass on their number whilst they get their written references to me.

Okay enough of my dribble. I look forward to hearing back from people and please don't be shy with any questions.

Take care.
Matt

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top