Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature 22 year old female house sitter

ID: x7l

Name:

Greta

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Event coordinator

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West

Current bookings:

19 Apr 28 Apr 18 May 27 May 31 May 4 Jul

Reply rating:

4.6 stars

More Information

Hi there!
My name is Greta, I am a mature 22 year old woman who has recently finished a degree in Tourism and Event Management at Murdoch University. I currently work two jobs, my primary role is as an events coordinator/waitress at a winery/restaurant in the Swan Valley. I also work in retail once a week. I have lived out of home the last year but due to a relationship breakup have moved back home with my mum. Whilst I love living with my mum I also feel it would be great for both of us for me to spend time being more independent again and as such would love to help people by minding both their homes and their pets. I absolutely love animals, I had two cocker spaniels who both passed away in the last 2 years. They were 15 and 16 years old and I miss them very much. I have always grown up with animals around, having had a range of pets from birds, to cats, guinea pigs, dogs and even hermit crabs. I am a very quiet person, who plays a lot of netball and enjoys working. I would love the opportunity to both help people by looking after their houses and pets and get the reward of greater independence and animal love in return! Happy to provide a police clearance and references upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top