Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature age family

ID: xqr

Name:

Hayley

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

handy man/groundsmen and nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: williamsons-on-the-road

williamsons-on-the-road

We are a non-smoking couple, travelling full time around Australia. We live in our...

House Sitter: Evelyn

Evelyn

57 years non smoker and drinker. Have minded two homes in the last 9 months and enjoyed...

House Sitter: Diane

Diane

I love to travel and love all parts of Australia so much that I can't commit to stay...

House Sitter: Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have...

House Sitter: Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be...

House Sitter: Looking for opportunities

Looking for opportunities

Last year I returned from a year working in Africa...I had sold up everything to achieve a...

House Sitter: John & Mary

John & Mary

Seniors, healthy and fit with no handicaps. Non smokers. non drinkers. Quiet, trustworthy...

House Sitter: Mature fit lady

Mature fit lady

I am a very responsible, fit and tidy lady. I love animals and they seem to love me back,...

House Sitter: Clean, kind, trustworthy ANIMAL LOVER

Clean, kind, trustworthy ANIMAL LOVER

Hi homeowners! I am Jess! Im a 36 year old writer and I'm studying so I am not currently...

House Sitter: Professional couple

Professional couple

We are an active non smoking couple who enjoy bushwalking and hiking. We have just finished...


More Information

Hello All
We are a mature age couple with a well mannered full time grandaughter and we are coming back from Tasmainia to Brisbane.
Bj Currently works full time in morning side and im a self employed community nurse also around Brisbane. We are animal orientated but our beloved dog passed with old age and we haven't had the heart to get another yet. So we dont have any animals atm..... We have been care-taking and helping with a b&b on 100 acres in Tasmanian for the past 5mths.
We are very house proud we like playing gardens and we have terrific references....we have had experience with animals both cats, dogs, birds and stock and we love and treat them as a people (if you know what i mean :)
Top