Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature aged woman

ID: a6m

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Housekeeper/cook/Volunteering

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Happy Trio

Happy Trio

Rob, Jess and Orion here. We are in our early thirty's with a beautiful 2yr old boy....


More information about this house sitter

I'm a mature aged woman who enjoys swimming, gardening, playing and walking my dog. I like to dabble in art, cooking interesting cuisines, watching TV and reading. Presently revamping retro furniture is a cool fun thing to do.

Travelling and meeting new people, listening to their stories is of interest to me....we all have a story to tell and people like to be listened to.

I've experienced the thrills of cruising, and enjoying the great cuisines. Visiting new shores and people plus the onboard entertainment.

I like photography and learning on more techniques. Food and floral photography create ideas for my improving skills. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker, I like the quieter side of life. Peace, harmony & serenity is the core to a happy home life for both dogs and their owners and sitters.

And of course, I love being with animals. I have cared for a few in my lifetime, guniea pigs, cats, dogs, chooks, ducks, and these days, I visit a horse and enjoy hand feeding him.

I'm new to house/pet sitting, so please give me a go, we all need a start from somewhere. So I'm very excited to begin.

Trust me, I'm very caring and patient person with a fun loving nature.

Ann
Top