Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature and conscientious single woman

ID: zn5

Name:

Leonie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: dogs and cats and some others

dogs and cats and some others

We are an aged couple loving most animals we have always had dogs and cats but...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We are a fun loving happy family who love holidaying adventures. Pet owners and lovers...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Good day! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, flexible house sitter. I...

House Sitter: Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

I like changes in my life. Like to explore new places like to travel. My dog Freya is...

House Sitter: Scott B

Scott B

Mature middle aged professional Active with raising our family of two teenage...

House Sitter: Julz and Bren

Julz and Bren

We are a married couple, been together over 40 years, have 3 children, all newly married. ...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

Very quiet semi retired, part time bus driver. Non drinker but will partake in the odd one...

House Sitter: Friendly couple

Friendly couple

UPDATE 3/12/19: We are unavailable over the Christmas period. We are a very happily...


More information about this house sitter

I am a 30 y/o single woman with recent house sitting experience and am well used to keeping house. I am a neat and tidy person, and understand that after time away people want to return to a home that is as beautifully clean and tidy as they left it!

I am a mature, capable, responsible and conscientious person. After the end of a long-term relationship I am in between places temporarily, so rather than imposing on friends and family I'm hoping house sitting could give me a little more independence while also helping someone else out.

I adore animals, and am comfortable taking care of cats and low maintenance dogs. I've grown up around cats and, until recently, I had a 4 y/o cat as well as a gorgeous 3 y/o greyhound. Unfortunately I sometimes work long days so can't commit to dogs that need long walks and heaps of time and attention. But an evening cuddle, feed, groom, short walk and change of litter isn't a problem at all!
Top