Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature and reliable pet lover

ID: 11vt

Name:

Rob

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelancer

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Oct 21 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there!
My name is Rob, I am a mature and single 45 year old non-smoker, and have very recently resigned from a Projects position to pursue freelancing. Effectively this means I do a large amount of work and research from my laptop, allowing me to spend a large amount of time in companionship with your fur babies!

I love cats and dogs (animals in general really), my own 2 most recent babies have been staffies. I walk extensively daily and would be more than happy to take puppers on hourly walks once or twice a day if required.

I had house/pet multiple times for friends and family before starting to do so for others from December last year (2019), and have enjoyed meeting fantastic people and pets along the way.

I have happy owners and terrific references. I greatly enjoy the opportunity sitting brings to meet new people and their fur families, and to explore new areas. I am happy to provide whatever assurances you require that I am able to, including a Police Certificate and WWC check

Until very recently I have always been an owner occupier, and still have an investment property. I am very aware and respectful of the care required when looking after homes and am naturally very neat and tidy.

While primarily based in VIC, I would happily drive across the country for the right assignment.

If you feel I may suit a sitting opportunity you have, I would love to hear from you and discuss it further.

Regardless, I wish you much success and happiness wherever your path should take you!

Rob Cleary

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top