Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

mature and responsible couple

ID: ygr

Name:

Ivonne and Marc

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Engineer and office manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are mature and responsible home owners. We live at the Sunshine coast. We want to do some house sitting as I love dogs and like to explore new areas. We have moved to the Sunshine Coast 5 years ago. First everything was new. The newness has now worn off a bit and I think house-sitting provides a good opportunity to explore some other areas for walking and bike-riding which are my hobbies. We love dogs. So I think this could provide a good combination. We own our own house, and merely see house sitting as trips away from home, to add some variety to life. We own and operate a small business in engineering consulting and can do most of our work from home . Marc does occassionally need to travel back to Brisbane for meetings with clients. So I will be the steady person staying in your
house full time to look after your house and dog. Ideally we would like to develop a good relationship with a couple or individual who wants to go away regularly for trips, so we can do multiple trips looking after the same house / dog. Having had a dog of my own, I know it is a big decision to make whom to trust with the dog you love. I am therefore happy to provide all documentation you need to make a confident decision, like ID documentation, police check, personal references etc. I am not confident with large dogs, small dogs only

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top