Cannot login?

Mature and responsible

ID: 1hm0





Age group:

46 to 55


studying education support at home on-line

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Irene


I am a professional lady who loves to travel and experience the beautiful land of...

House Sitter: Merrilyn Rogers and Jeff Fanning

Merrilyn Rogers and Jeff Fanning

We are travelling throughout Australia and we are currently in your beautiful state. We do...

House Sitter: John and Rose

John and Rose

My husband and I frequently travel to the UK frequently. Although we are based in...

House Sitter: Single, mature WFH professional

Single, mature WFH professional

Hi there & appreciate the profile view. Having recently returned from a tech management...

House Sitter: The Long and The Short

The Long and The Short

Hi. Our names are Gavin & Catherine. We are a mature couple who are honest, reliable,...

House Sitter: Jo and Wayne

Jo and Wayne

Semi-retired nurse and retired tradie. We are flexible, friendly and respectful of ...

House Sitter: Travelling couple looking for home !

Travelling couple looking for home !

Hello everyone! We are Julia (27) and Michael (32), a couple doing a big lap of Australia...

House Sitter: Travel Partners

Travel Partners

Just retired couple looking to do some travel . Peter is a retired carpenter, and I am a...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Happy Home Helper

Happy Home Helper

Reliable Love ❤️ staying fit healthy growing food enjoying life. Currently travelling...

More information about this house sitter

I am a 54 yr old woman who is mad about animals and has a gorgeous miniature Groodle called Tess. We are both non smokers and house trained. I have previously worked as a cleaner for Anglicare and will leave your home as we find it or better. I can do gardening and lawns if required. I have great references and a police check.