Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature animal lover, non smoker

ID: vrl

Name:

Lola

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Wellness Coach

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Far West, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 10 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

LOOKING FOR A HOUSE SIT FOR EARLY - MID MARCH 2020 pref around Hurstville, Miranda or Menai and surrounds.
I am a health conscious woman who is a non smoker and non drinker. I enjoy the freedom and flexibility of my online wellness coaching business while looking after your pets and your home while you are on holidays.

My house sitting experiences span over a few years looking after mostly cats and dogs. We currently have 2 Burmese fur kids (who stay at home with hubby while I house sit) and have owned dogs, fish, birds and many pets growing up.

I am able to collect or re-direct mail, bins, water plants, administer medication to pets where required, dog wash, clip cat nails and maintain their health and well-being, including and any other requirements we may agree upon. 

I live in Toorak, Melbourne, in a stable and happy marriage and career where occasionally I like to take a mini break from phones and concentrate on creatively writing books and workshops for my online wellness coaching business. At the same time offering and receiving 'loves' from fur babies.

We also have house sitters for our fur kids when we go away. I know how hard it can be to leave someone you don't know in your home with them.
Rest assured your fur kids and home will be looked after like they were my own.

I am a morning person where you would find me enjoying a morning walk and yoga practice afterwards. My friends would describe me as a caring and gentle person who loves animals and likes to live in a clean and tidy space.

Contact me for a chat to see if I am a good fit for your fur kids and home.

I have
* current Police Check 
* phone numbers for previous house sits available upon request. My written references are on my page.
* I also have fantastic references on 18 air BnB's I have stayed in over the last 2 years.

My profile pictures show my 2 Burmese and other fur babies from house sitting I have done.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Warmest Wishes
Lola

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top