Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature. caring and reliable local sitter

ID: 130x

Name:

Steph

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Environmental Scientist

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

23 Apr 27 May

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Steph

I'm a 32 year old Environmental Scientist working in management of the local catchments of the Gold Coast. I was born in Adelaide but have lived in Queensland for the last 10 years and am a Gold Coast local. (Police check and other ID can be provided upon request).

I am a huge animal lover and have professional training and experience in caring for animals from my degree in Zoology as well as working as an animal carer for Cairns Tropical Zoo for several years. This means that your beloved pet will be in very safe hands. I adore animals and look forward to lots of cuddles and play time with your pet. I am very active and love the outdoors so taking your pet for lots of walks will not be a problem.

I am a huge homebody and really enjoy just relaxing at home in a space by myself so I will be at your home most of the time when not at work. I work from 7:30 - 3 pm Mon-Fri and have every second Friday off, I am not a smoker or big drinker and follow a vegetarian diet.

The reason I am currently house sitting is because I have been in flat shares for the last few years and am desiring my 'own' space as well as some animal interaction and house sitting fulfills those needs all the while helping me save.

I am reliable. tidy, genuine and consider myself a good communicator, I would be grateful for the opportunity to look after your beautiful home and fur-children and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best wishes
Steph

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top