Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, Caring, Animal Lover

ID: tpz

Name:

Maria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Customer Service - Security Industry

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast
QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
SA Adelaide South
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello homeowners

I'm a healthy, non smoker, reliable house sitter who has been house sitting for over 10 years. I pride myself in being clean and tidy so if you are leaving your home and pets behind rest assured with me you will find your home just as you leave it and your pets happy and settled on your return.

I love animals and am very responsible and conscientious when it comes to routines of feeding, walking, looking after pets and have experience looking after both cats, dogs, fish, chickens and birds.
Being a nature lover I'm bound to naturally look after plants and gardens and have maintained many herb/ veggie gardens, indoor and outdoor plants.

I am semi retired and have a Security / Customer service industry working background and flexible with last minute house sitting date changes or variations if required.

Written references from recent house sits can be seen on my profile and I can supply phone references if needed.
I'm available to meet with you, or to chat over the phone.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Maria :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top