Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, caring traveller

ID: yqr

Name:

Anthea

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelance writer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Sep 19 Oct 23 Oct 14 Nov 21 Dec 17 Jan'20 1 Jun'20 31 Jul'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!
I've been looking after homes and pets of friends and relatives for some years and I'm keen to continue this lifestyle and would love to house & pet sit for you.

I’m a mature, trustworthy and reliable woman in my 40s. I love pets, travelling and exploring new areas. A real home-body, I enjoy cooking and baking and farmers markets. The thousands of sunrise photos that live in my phone have been gathered across many early morning walks.

As a lifelong traveller I have traversed the globe and have lived all over Sydney, in Melbourne and Adelaide plus a couple of overseas stints in Europe and Canada. I know what it's like to be away from your home and your beloved pets. I'll keep in touch with you - as much or as little as you like - so that you can see everything is being taken care of on your home ground.

I've recently had a NSW Police check completed and passed as part of a volunteer program with Cancer Council NSW.

I work from home, part-time as a freelance technical writer/instructional designer and relish the freedom of being able to work from anywhere that has an internet connection. This gives me the time to travel and look after your home and pets.

I am homeowner myself and will care for your home as I would my own. I’m clean, tidy and a non-smoker and I will look after your home, plants/garden and pets with great detail and consideration.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top