Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature & Clean Male

ID: vpk

Name:

Robert

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Project Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

A family of five - parents with two children aged 10 and 13 and our friendly and sociable...

House Sitter: Mature couple-care for your home & pets

Mature couple-care for your home & pets

We are a mature, married couple and own an apartment in Cairns which we use as a base...

House Sitter: Happy & Capable

Happy & Capable

We are currently travelling nomads so can be very flexible with dates and our time. We are...

House Sitter: Active  mature couple

Active mature couple

Thank you for viewing our profile we are a active non smoking couple with sober habits...

House Sitter: Andy Ball

Andy Ball

Hi! I'm 26 years old from Dubbo, NSW. I grew up in the country before studying in Sydney...

House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: Organised, Affectionate, Handy

Organised, Affectionate, Handy

I am a female professional. Very organised and tidy. Know a thing or two about keeping a...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Love my life

Love my life

I am now booked up until late October. Happy, fit, easygoing, fastidious, non smoker,...

House Sitter: Darrell and Lindy

Darrell and Lindy

We're looking for long-term (2 months PLUS) opportunities. We are a mature professional...


More Information

I am an older mature full time employed male and extremely respectful of other people's homes. Super clean person and I will ensure when you return to your home that it's as clean as when you left it. Happy to look after your cat as well. Sorry but don't look after dogs.
Top