Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, Clean, Reliable and Trustworthy

ID: 11ia

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Counselling Psychologist Registrar and Lead Designer

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: 28/32yo couple from Germany

28/32yo couple from Germany

Hello, we are a couple from Germany and we are traveling through Australia since December...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

Hi, We are Helen & David originally from Tasmania , but left our beautiful state to...

House Sitter: D & E House Sitting

D & E House Sitting

SITTERS SEEKING HOUSE Animal and nature loving, warm, considerate and friendly house...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are a married couple currently building our own home in Perth and are looking for house sitting opportunities when our current rental lease expires (Feb - Aug 2020).

We have been renting for the last 5 years and are extremely house proud. We pass all inspections with flying colours, and have always received all of our bond back at the end of our rentals.

We have also had experience house/pet sitting for friends and family. We love animals and have had pets of our own in the past. We treat animals as a member of the family, with the utmost love and care.

We have plenty of reference willing to confirm how clean, reliable and trustworthy we are. I also have a Working with Children Check and I'm registered with the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency for work purposes, which requires extensive background checks. We look forward to hearing from you.
Top