Cannot login?

Mature country lady

ID: rnu



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Manager, Higher Education

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Having been a home owner and pet owner myself I know how important it is to feel confident and comfortable leaving your home and your much loved pets in someone else's care. I am always keen to understand your requirements and if possible spend some time with your pet before I come and stay so I can understand their routine and their needs. I am a single older professional woman from the country, off the land with lots of experience caring for pets and farm animals. I work at one of the Universities. People who know me describe me as a very easy going, open minded, no fuss sort of person. I lead a pretty quiet life and am very neat and tidy. I try to leave a minimal footprint when I house sit and have had lovely comments from house owners about how good their house looks when they return. I have undertaken 17 house sits in Sydney on the upper north shore, inner west, eastern suburbs, lower north shore, north west suburbs . I have looked after pussy cats, dogs, parrots, three lots of chooks and some fish. Happy to do any gardening if required. (I actually enjoy mowing lawns). I have a number of written references but also have home owners who have used my services a number of times and are very happy to provide references by phone. I am seeking house sits in and around Griffith NSW until February 2020.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners