Cannot login?

Mature Couple Exp animal keepers/lovers

ID: 1gn1





Age group:

55 plus


Ex Police Officer and Co-Founder of a Mens Mental Health Charity

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, East, West and South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We own our house in Sydney, we have a Golden Retriever, Finley, four chickens and a cat 'Banjo'. (All of whom will be looked after from someone on this site).

Having grown up with cats, dogs, and grandparents who had a sizeable known farm in Mount Gambier for decades, it would be a pleasure to look after your pets and garden/plants.

We are in our 50's - non smokers, gym, cycling and running are our passions.
We want to visit ailing parents throughout the year.

We use house sitters to care for our animals when we are away.

Mindahome has been very useful for us as sitters and as house-owners. Great way to be in community!

We have many friends who reside in Adelaide should you require references. Including our latest house owners on this site. Close friends land family are scattered throughout suburbs - Henley Beach, West Beach, Brighton, Hyde Park, Pasadena and the Adelaide Hills.

We are leaving behind our beautiful animals and that will be hard, but at least we can put all our love into your animals, your home and garden. Promise!

Happy to Zoom or chat should you feel us worthy to look after your home and or fur/feather babies.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners