Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Dog & Cat Lover

ID: oa4

Name:

Diana

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD All regions except Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa TAS VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Oct 1 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 12 Dec 20 Dec 21 Dec 2 Jan'20 5 Jan'20 12 Feb'20 12 Feb'20 15 Mar'20 17 Mar'20 8 Apr'20 24 Apr'20 30 Apr'20 6 May'20 15 May'20 21 May'20 30 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Pet free for the first time in my life, I have owned homes from major cities to rural homesteads and populated them with happy little paws - I am entering a new phase of my life and am enjoying the freedom and opportunity to step in to other people's lives and take over the care of their homes and precious furry friends. I am a fit, healthy non-smoker, I love to walk, cook, read and garden.

After years of procuring family and friends to pet sit for my darlings while I travelled, I was urged by friends to dog sit in an emergency two years ago and have hardly been home for more than a week or so since. Nothing beats your pet being cared for in its own environment with a routine it is used to.

I have worked as a real estate agent in the Noosa area of Queensland for the past 25 years and am still madly in love with this little town and its inhabitants. As a licenced agent, I have an annual police check and of course, I am pretty good with keys, and a natural at co-ordinating trades, I have a calm nature that has stood me in good stead in life's little emergencies.

I would prefer to stay in the Noosa area generally as I am still working but am happy to do short stays in other areas of Australia from time to time. As an agent my working hours are flexible and as long as I have a phone and internet connection I can pretty much operate from where ever I am. This means I can spend quality time with my feline and canine charges.

I have owned many different dog breeds over the years and am comfortable with active working dogs down to teacup size pooches. My kitty cats have been long-lived, much loved and very much missed. Pet sitting has been a joyful experience for me so if you are hoping to find someone to care and cherish your fur babies while you are away do keep me in mind - I am always up for a chat and have a very flexible timetable.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top