Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature dog lover

ID: vxh

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Executive Assistant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Teacher_44

Happy Teacher_44

I am a happy, active, responsible and caring person that enjoys adventure as well as...

House Sitter: mature travellers

mature travellers

We are a mature couple who are travelling around Australia for the last time. We have...

House Sitter: Sue & Stan

Sue & Stan

We have recently retired and are keen to travel. We have friends who house sit and they...

House Sitter: Kimberley85_Podiatrist

Kimberley85_Podiatrist

Hi there :-) I am a qualified Podiatrist. I am a very experienced house sitter and have...

House Sitter: Housesitting Sep-Nov 19

Housesitting Sep-Nov 19

We’re a responsible, low key married couple with 2 young well behaved children (10 months...

House Sitter: Dog trainer house sitter

Dog trainer house sitter

I am retired and have time to see Victoria with my camper-van and two dogs Currently I...

House Sitter: Seeking central Melbourne or Sydney

Seeking central Melbourne or Sydney

I travel a lot for my work, both within Australia and Overseas. I am sick of hotel rooms...

House Sitter: Billie

Billie

Retired single home owner, love animals (have no animals at this time), neat and tidy in...

House Sitter: Jayne - clean and caring home/pet sitter

Jayne - clean and caring home/pet sitter

Hello, I work in education and get lots of holidays off throughout the year.. I’m...

House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active senior who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor pursuits...


More Information

Hi, I’m a mature female (non-smoker) who loves pets and would treat your home and your fur babies like my own.

I love looking after dogs, in particular, because I enjoy walking and the companionship of dogs.

I have always owned large dogs so am comfortable looking after all breeds.

I work in St Kilda so am particularly interested in locations close to my work.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you think I would suit your requirements.
Top