Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, energetic, animal loving woman.

ID: vhu

Name:

Lyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Organised, caring and reliable

Organised, caring and reliable

Hi Hope you are well I'm Robert, 32y from California and my wife, Monica, 36y from Rio...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country homestead in...

House Sitter: Experienced House sitters

Experienced House sitters

We are young retirees who are happy, outgoing, honest, trustworthy and reliable and most...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I have had dogs all my life. Been on a hobby farm with goats, turkeys, chooks and love...

House Sitter: Megan

Megan

Respectful and reliable. I would love to chat and see if I am the right fit to look after...


More information about this house sitter

I am energetic, professional and fit. My husband (of 30 years) and I have recently divorced, so I would like to continue to enjoy travelling and house sitting. I have worked for Absolute Domestics, I have a Blue Card, a Police Check and I have 40 years experience in riding, training and competing dressage horses. I have coached for 17 years as well. Most recently I bought a sports car and did some car club events with it. I have always owned and loved dogs, cats, chooks and ducks - as well as horses.
I am a non smoker and non drinker. Pets who wish to sleep on the bed with me are most welcome!

I have been house sitting in Australia and the UK during 2018 and 2019. I am listed with a total of four house sitter sites. I love what I do and have excellent references.
Top