Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Experienced Housesitters/Animal l

ID: na0

Name:

GRAHAM & CHRISTINE

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Company Directors

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a non smoking couple who ran our companies from Western Australia until our retirement in June 2012.
Upon retirement we sold our Perth home, traveled overseas and bought a large boat which we now live on for 6 months of the year, it is currently berthed at Raby Bay in Queensland. We also have a caravan which we use to travel inland.
We intend living this lifestyle until we get bored (unlikely) or unable to move around the boat (likely at some point).
We have a lot of experience with pets having had dogs and cats over the years.
We will be visiting our daughter who works as a vet nurse in Melbourne, she originally suggested that we pet-sit because through her we have also nursed many neglected RSPCA dogs back to health whilst awaiting new owners.
We have now house-sat for many families caring for dogs, cats, turtles, chickens, horses and Alpacas (not the nicest of animals). We even have past experience looking after a baby ring tailed possum and a juvenile Rainbow Lorikeet, we keep adding to our list.
This year on our return to Melbourne we will be available from mid December until March.
This will be our sixth year of housesitting over Christmas /New Year and we have great references from our past sits.
We love animals, are very house proud and above all, we are reliable and dependable.
Verbal and written references are available upon request.
If you are interested please give us a call or repond to this message.
Regards,
Chrissie and Graham

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top