Login

Forgot password
Cancel

mature, experienced, pet-lover.

ID: am5

Name:

Susan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Pastoral Care, Creative Sector

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

16 Dec 1 Jan'19 2 Jan'19 23 Jan'19 23 Jan'19 26 Jan'19 27 Jan'19 31 Jan'19 18 Feb'19 12 Mar'19 3 Apr'19 31 May'19 27 Jun'19 11 Aug'19 24 Aug'19 31 Aug'19 1 Sep'19 28 Sep'19 21 Oct'19 28 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

'I recommend Susan without reservation as house-sitter', said one happy house owner. 'We returned to a lovely neat house and a happy dog' said another. With an up-to-date police check, I would be delighted to take care of your home and pets and would treat them as if they were my own. I am a mature, caring and creative person. I work in pastoral care as well as the creative sector. My references are excellent, see below, with many more available on request. I have many repeat bookings. Over the last two years I have had the pleasure of caring for homes and animals in the following greater Melbourne area:
Brunswick - 1 dog
Northcote - 2 cats and 3 chickens
Rosebud - 1 dog
Peninsula - 1 dog
Footscray - 1 cat
Kensington - 1 dog and 2 cats
Essendon - house and garden only
Altona - 2 dogs
Burnley - 1 cat
Brighton - 2 cats and a dog
I really enjoy meeting home-owners and their animals and am inspired by this kind of work. I Look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Susan F

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top