Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature female animal lover

ID: v7r

Name:

Kiersten

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains SA All regions except Far North VIC Melbourne South, Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia


More Information

Only available 10-20th Feb 2019

I am 53 year old registered Nurse. Animal lover. I have 2 cats , a dog and 3 chickens. My animals are very much a part of my family and are indoor/outdoor ( have spent a fortune safe guarding the yard so they cannot get out.) I also foster rescue cats.
I am a homestay host and often have 2 overseas students staying therefore I have police check and working with children card.
My only housesitting experiences are for friends many years ago and cousin in London for 3 weeks 6 years ago.
I use house sitters when I go on holidays so I am very aware of how important it is to find trustworthy house sitters who will care for both your animals and your home ( only one has ever handed my house back over to me in the same clean state as I left it !!)
So you can see I have first hand experience regarding how much people love their animals and their concern for them if they leave them to go on holidays and how important a good house sitter is.
Top