Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Female FIFO Worker

ID: v4n

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Administration Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm Jen and currently Administration Manager for a project based in Samoa. I work 6 weeks in Samoa and 1 week home which gives me a lot of freedom for where I stay when I'm home. I am 42 years old and single. I am a dog lover and miss having a dog since mine passed and my lifestyle makes it difficult, so happy to housesit and look after your dogs. I'm allergic to cats so unable to sit for anyone with a cat. I am reliable person and very neat and responsible. I enjoy exercising so happy to take your dog/s for a walk when I stay. I have family and friends from the Sunshine Coast down to the Gold Coast and enjoying visiting all areas. When I'm in Australia I base myself at Sippy Downs staying with a cousin (if I'm not housesitting). I'm a non smoker. I'm happy to answer any questions about me. I am able to provide a police check if required. When I am in Samoa there is a 3 hour time difference to Qld (I'm ahead) but I'm happy to do a Messenger Video Call or Skype if you want to chat before assigning me the job. I will be on leave next 12th to 22nd July and then probably last week August with dates to be confirmed for that leave.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top