Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature happy petloving retirees

ID: poi

Name:

Lynn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Active healthy retirees

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fabulous at Fifty

Fabulous at Fifty

Greetings, I am Fit, 55+ women that loves helping others enjoy their down time and be able...

House Sitter: Judy

Judy

Pet loving person who has retired and loves to travel. Happy to stay for longer periods...

House Sitter: Active house proud animal lovers!

Active house proud animal lovers!

Hi, I’m Phil, my wife is Dani, we are energetic, friendly, happy , positive people who...

House Sitter: Kath

Kath

Single professional, careful and considerate tenant. I grew up on a farm with horses,...

House Sitter: Mr Ben the kids at school call me.

Mr Ben the kids at school call me.

I'm a professional working in primary schools with young kids; a non-smoker, more likely...

House Sitter: Sue Jones

Sue Jones

I am a writer who has adult children scattered around the country who I visit regularly. I...

House Sitter: Denise

Denise

Happy go lucky, kind and responsible and very respectful of peoples property. I own my own...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be...

House Sitter: The Potters- Sarah and Ben

The Potters- Sarah and Ben

I am 21 years old and my husband Ben is 25 years old, we are a newly married couple. We are...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...


More Information

We are both pet lovers and love travelling and adventures. Mature and great sense of humour, flexible and fun loving. We will pamper your pets and house, love going for walks and gardening. We live in Northern NSW and travel interstate. We have travelled throughout Australia and overseas quite a bit n love meeting people and new experiences.
Top