Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, independent, reliable 51year old

ID: 108i

Name:

Carmela

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Social Worker & Creative Business Owner

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

17 Dec 2 Jan '20 7 Jan '20 2 Feb '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

**Available in Melbourne January to February**

Born, raised and based in sunny Perth.

I am a mature, independent and reliable non smoker with a passion for travelling. I have traveled solo since the age of 19 and visited many countries in Europe, Asia, Oceania and North America.

I do not have a criminal record and am willing to provide an up to date police clearance and any other verification you require.

I previously worked as a social worker and have a Bachelor of Social Work from Curtin University.

My current work life centers around a creative business I started 5 years ago. Being self employed allows me the flexibility to travel when I want for as long as I want. I am able to work remotely with basic internet connection. The rest is done in Perth by casual workers.

MY EXPERIENCE...

I have owned my own property in Perth for the past 18 years and have a pet called Blackie, a rescue cat I inherited from my mother when she passed away. Both my house and cat are looked after by family when I am away.

I am experienced with animal as I have had pets my entire life. These have included cats, chickens, canaries, budgerigars and a rabbit. I am also very comfortable in the company of dogs and enjoy taking them for walks.

I grew up helping my father tend to the large vegetable garden and flower beds we had. I now use all that he taught me in my own garden. The hot Perth summers has given me the experience in looking after gardens in harsh conditions.

I am very house proud and consider myself to be clean and organised. Please be assured that your house will be treated the same as if it was my own and your pets will be given all the care and attention they require.

WHY I WANT TO HOUSE SIT...

House sitting allows me to live like a local when I travel. I prefer it over staying in hotels.

For safety reasons, I tend not to venture out at night when travelling on my own. Instead, you will find me relaxing in front of the TV usually working on an art or craft project. Having the company of your furry or feathered pet is a bonus. Your pets will never be left alone overnight.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top