Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature kind single female

ID: 11h0

Name:

Caroline

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Barwon South West, Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi - I am a kind animal loving female who is also very into design and art. I’m very house proud. I will enjoy walking dogs, giving them cuddles and providing attention/scratches and head rubs to cats, and talk to plants :). I have house sat for others so can provide referees and references. I have current police checks as I am a registered Teacher so these are done automatically in Victoria along with Working with Childrens check. I have owned my own dog - beautiful Sugar was a fabulous Border Collie who lived until she was 17yrs. I was bought up with labradors, in New Zealand and use to having animals to look after and train so I know how to handle a lead, give medication if needed and generally provide consistent, calm care. I am more than happy to care for chickens, cats and dogs. I also understand how anxious you might feel leaving your pets and am happy to keep you posted regularly via txt or social media. I love plants and gardens so if you have those then I would be more than happy to care for them or do the garden. I hope you can see what a great house sitter I would be for you and get back to me. I am happy to come and meet you before you make a decision too. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top