Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, kind, trustworthy & relaxed

ID: 4fp

Name:

Kristina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there !

My name is Kristina. I'm a Sydney-sider in my early 50's & currently available to house sit.
I am kind, friendly, caring & responsible.

Whilst I look after your home, pets & garden you can rest assured that your house will be safe, secure & beautifully cared for.
I have always lived with animals & have much experience in caring for cats, dogs, & birds. I am especially good with cats, even timid cats like me!
I am a vegetarian but am absolutely fine feeding meat to animals!

I love gardening & looking after all plants & veggies & have a pretty 'green thumb'. I also am very good at living sustainably & keep houses spotless & fresh without the use of chemicals. I keep things tidy, clean, & fresh.
I am relaxed, very responsible & trustworthy. I am respectful of peoples' spaces.

I have lived on my own for over 20 years & am capable & confident of managing any house issues should they arrive. I am also very happy to 'be around' which is good for home security. I am responsible in bringing in mail & communicating as often as you require. I enjoy living quietly, & am a non smoker .

I have police clearance from working in schools & private teaching.

Looking forward to meeting you & your pets.
Thank you !

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top