Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, non smoker, kiwi female.

ID: trt

Name:

Dale

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer, counsellor, ex real estate agent

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Megan

Megan

Respectful and reliable. I would love to chat and see if I am the right fit to look after...

House Sitter: Geoff & Vicki

Geoff & Vicki

We have lived in our family home of 37 years on the Central Coast which we have sold. We...

House Sitter: Happy soul, 50+

Happy soul, 50+

Happy, friendly, positive soul, quiet type, caring, single, no kids, just me, have no pets...

House Sitter: Margaret and Len

Margaret and Len

We are a newly retired couple who are keen to explore Australia. We have 2 border collies...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Debra & Jim

Debra & Jim

We are a mature and responsible married couple in our 60's who are loving parents of 4...

House Sitter: Trilling yogi

Trilling yogi

I’m available to care for domestic animals. I’m particularly a cat person. I’m...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...

House Sitter: Mature happy pet lover

Mature happy pet lover

Hi. I am a tidy energetic female with a beautiful old Greyhound named Rabbi (he has a...

House Sitter: Reliable, Responsible, Respectful

Reliable, Responsible, Respectful

Anna and Athanasia are two friends living together in the nation's capital, looking to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Dale, a responsible, kiwi female.
If you are looking for a mature, non smoking, single female, with great references, then look no further.
I am house sitting on the Gold Coast and also Brisbane while I look for a permanent house to buy.
Being an ex real estate agent, you can count on me to be security conscious and responsible. I have great references on two other house-sitting sites as well as this one.
I love animals, particularly cats and small dogs and they seem to like me to. I am also a horse rider.
I work mainly from home, doing telephone counselling so am around a lot to keep your lovely pets company. Happy to walk, feed and nurture your beloved animals and keep your house clean and secure.

I usually come and meet you first to see if we are a good fit.

Kind Regards
Dale Carruth
Top