Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature,Professional, Pet-Friendly Couple

ID: x4p

Name:

Michael & Charisse

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Travel Consultant & Occupational Therapist

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Jul 22 Jul 23 Jul 22 Aug 23 Aug 23 Sep 27 Sep 8 Nov 1 Nov 9 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We’re a non-smoking couple with house sitting experience, including basic swimming pool maintenance. An ex-homeowner with green thumbs and a DIY guy, we’ve recently moved to Queensland and would love to explore different areas before we lay down roots.

Charisse is taking some time off and Michael works from home, so we’ll always be around for your pets. We’ve both raised big and small dogs and we’ve also looked after cats, birds, fish and even a rat! Although we love being active (SCUBA diving, travelling), we also enjoy walking and quiet time at home. We’re friendly and family-orientated, though we don’t have children or pets of our own. We’d love to look after your home and your pets while you’re away.

Police checks available on request.

References:

Mara (Dec 2017)
“Charisse is a refined lady with impeccable manners and integrity…she’s welcome any time”

Bruce (Sep 2017)
“Charisse and her party were good to have. They can come back anytime”

Luke (Sep 2017)
“They were very quiet!”

Bruce (July 2017)
“Lovely couple, it was a pleasure seeing people enjoy themselves”

Paige (April 2017)
“Sadly, I didn’t get a chance to meet Charisse but she left my home as though she was never even there! Very friendly via communication and very respectful of my home! Would welcome her back any time!”

Shirley (Nov 2016)
“Charisse and Michael were very pleasant and easy…very respectable and very quiet. They left the room very neat and clean. Would host them any time in the future. Great couple.”

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top