Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature Professional who loves animals

ID: 112b

Name:

Carmel

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Educational Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a healthy and fit 62 year old who enjoys walking, bike riding and yoga . I am house sitting while I wait for my apartment to be built and ready for me in 2021.I work part time during the school terms. I love to get away and experience new places, people and animals .
My companion of 11 years ..a lab x retriever has recently passed away and I am missing the joy and love Phoenix brought to our home .
I am keen to treat your place like my own and connect with your fur babies so you can enjoy your time away without any concerns .
I am happy to chat on the phone and meet with you before you decide so we are both really comfortable with the exchange.
I have completed a 2 week house sit minding Ruby recently as well as a 3 week sit caring for Maple a 2 year old Goldie . Both owners were really pleased with how it all went and I have references from them to show you.
Currently I am looking after a home and indoor plants for a couple in Clifton Hill in Melbourne . This house sit is for 5 weeks.

Below is A review from Carly ..Maple’s owner .....

Carmel is a FANTASTIC house/pet sitter - I can’t recommend her highly enough! My partner and I went away for 3 weeks and it was the first time we’d used a house sitter to look after our precious golden retriever and our home. After an initial meeting, I knew instantly that I could trust Carmel 100%. She’s kind and understanding, responds quickly to all communication and really went out of her way to look after our dog - sending us updates and pictures which kept us at ease. Our flight home was delayed and in the chaotic time of running around an airport with a baby she was able to respond almost immediately and went the extra mile to make sure our dog was ok until we got home 12 hours later than originally planned. I could not have been more grateful to have had her there. We came home to a spotless house and a very happy dog :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top