Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, quiet, happy, not a tourist

ID: yog

Name:

Joey

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Pet Grooming Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello and thank you for reading my profile. I'm a mature, single woman offering to care for your home and furry kids in Perth and the South West.
I have previously worked in Community Services but I'm taking a break while I am completing a pet grooming qualification, which will take me to the end of 2020.
I have a 4 year old West Highland White Terrier named Fionnlagh - which means white warrior in Gaelic. I had a cat who he loved but Barry got old and left us. Fionn is socialised, trained, friendly, up to date with all his shots and happy to share me. Fionn loves cats…. and is pretty good at waiting till cats love him back. Together we have cared for a bunch of fabulous dogs, cats, fish, birds, horses, alpacas, goats, chooks, guinea fowl and a python in Margaret River, Yallingup, Esperance, Dalyelup, Perth, Wandering and Forrest Beach among other beautiful areas.
I have references written on my profile and can provide contact details for any homeowners you would prefer to speak to in person and I'm a NON smoker.
Things I love doing are volunteering, painting, studying, walking my dog, gardening and hanging out with animals.
I will treat your house and animals with all the love and respect you would yourself.
I am very happy to meet you prior to caring for your home and pets.
Thanks
Joey

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top