Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, Quiet & Professional

ID: uh2

Name:

Alex

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Property Manager & Architectural Assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW Riverina, South East NSW
VIC Hume

Current bookings:

17 May 31 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Shimmerblue

Shimmerblue

Hi I am a single lady - non smoker, non drinker. I am house proud, and willing and able to...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Animal loving house minder

Animal loving house minder

Hello! I am a responsible, clean and tidy house trained person, with excellent pet...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...

House Sitter: Caring House and Pet Sitters

Caring House and Pet Sitters

We are a retired, active, non smoking, animal loving couple who have lived in rural France...

House Sitter: A pet's best friend

A pet's best friend

Retired journalist/newspaper manager. My wife Julie has geared down her coaching business...

House Sitter: Not so grey nomads

Not so grey nomads

We are a young(ish) couple living the dream of travelling this great country. We love...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...


More Information

We are a young mid-twenties couple, looking to house-sit while we save for our dream home. We both work full-time in Albury Wodonga and are definitely homebodies so we love spending quiet nights at home.
One of us is a visual artist so weekends are typically spent exploring the gorgeous landscapes in our area to draw inspiration from. Through the week, I (Alex) am a Property Manager so high attention to detail and cleanliness around the house is a given.
The other (Matt) is a bit of a computer and video game nerd that enjoys reading, design and playing guitar. He works as an Architectural Assistant/Technical Draftsman (so you can probably tell houses are our favourite type of building!), and again has an eye for detail.
We are non-smokers and rarely drink (if our age indicates that could be an issue, we are boring!)
We love animals and have a dog and cat of our own, though they are able to be housed at a loving relative's while we house-sit so wouldn't be an issue for your furry family.
Top