Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature & Reliable Animal Lovers

ID: txz

Name:

Deb & Steve

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Having a break

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...

House Sitter: Retired House Proud Animal Lovers

Retired House Proud Animal Lovers

We have been married for 45 years, and live in Northern NSW just near the border of QLD. ...

House Sitter: Lizzy And Ben

Lizzy And Ben

We are a newly married English couple travelling the world as our honeymoon. We are...


More information about this house sitter

We are a fit and active, non smoking couple in our 40's who are taking some time out from very stressful careers to stop and smell the roses.
We enjoy travel and were travelling overseas when we had to return to Australia due to a family illness.
We have property that is rented, including our home, so we understand how you would like your house respected and cared for.
We love animals and have a 13yo Spoodle who is currently living with our parents (they may never give her back).
Top