Cannot login?

Mature reliable caring female

ID: suy



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Governance, compliance and legal

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm a single, mature (49yrs), non-smoking, professional female looking for an alternative to renting. Recently divorced and just finished a career break, this is a great way to conserve my funds for future security. I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and will take excellent care of your property. Having previously owned houses and apartments for 22 years in Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, London & Texas (corporate rental), I am security-conscious and aware of the care and attention needed in keeping a house and garden well-maintained. I am clean, organised and house-proud. I have experience with looking after pools, water tanks & acreage. I enjoy gardening and I love the company of pets, having owned several dogs, cats and birds for over 40 years from early childhood. My last fur-baby was a stray cat who arrived on my doorstep in the USA, came with me on my return to Australia and passed away aged 21. I have looked after a wide variety of pets while housesitting - small dogs, large dogs, dogs with medical needs, cats, laying hens, birds, fish, and a huge carpet python. So, I will be able to take great care of your fur-babies. I love walking, the water, peace and quiet, and my own company. I am available for any length of house sitting and will provide both personal and professional references, as well as a police clearance. I look forward to your call and meeting with you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners