Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, reliable house sitter

ID: u2h

Name:

TRACY

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration Hospital

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Biggie

Biggie

Ex alpaca farmer and Medical Practice Manager. Now retired with two indoor cats. Expat...

House Sitter: Leon Beaton

Leon Beaton

I am well respected gentleman whose work is many and varied. A secondary school teachers...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...

House Sitter: Ann & John de Boer

Ann & John de Boer

We are the typical grey nomads who have been house sitting & travelling all over Australia...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am an active widowed lady, have house sat for many years I have impeccable references as...

House Sitter: Great companion for your pets

Great companion for your pets

Currently living in Perth with regular trips to Qld and SA to visit relatives we are...

House Sitter: Karly

Karly

I'm a 31 year old female from Melbourne who is entrigued by our beautiful country &...

House Sitter: Geoff Haycraft

Geoff Haycraft

I am a single male, aged 67 who retired from full time work 2 years ago. I live...

House Sitter: Reliable house sitter fremantle area

Reliable house sitter fremantle area

Hi I'm a fremantle local. I live in a small unit so looking for chances to look after...

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Reliable, fun, mature and sporty person who doesn't want to be bored. Originally from the...


More Information

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and honest 53yr young lady. I am a non-smoker, I have references and a police clearance. I currently work in Administration in Perth CBD. My family recently said goodbye to our 17yr Jack Russell. I would love to look after your dog/cat/bird/chooks. I love gardening. I am very interested in long term house sitting.
Top