Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature remote business couple

ID: jsb

Name:

Colomba

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Owners & teacher

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Ipswich and west Moreton, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Over 3 years of full-time house and pet sitting experience, there's likely nothing you could throw at us that we haven't experienced. :-)

We are a business couple and dedicate our lives to moving around Australia working remotely! When we're not house sitting, we live off Airbnb globally and are dedicating one last year to house sitting.

In our mid 30's.
Colomba (means dove in French/ Italian) - former primary & secondary school teacher, now runs a successful online business.

Troy - finished school with a medical degree and previously a marketer for Citibank. Now runs a successful online business.

Kiah - 4.5 years old. Retired Siberian husky hostpital dog. Pet friendly and well trained. (Has since passed away)

We are very skilled with animals, super clean, professional and responsible.

Our husky was a retired service dog, and now just relaxes and sleeps 90% of the days. :) she's an indoor dog and is very comfortable around cats, horses, sheep literally anything you could throw at us she's very comfortable and has experience with... she has had a very long history of travelling around the country house sitting.

Non-smokers.
Non-party goers.
However we do like a cheeky wine on the weekends!

A police check is not a problem as I hold a current Victorian and NSW teaching registration.

Happy to look after any type of pets! And we mean... any! :)

Heavy experience in house sitting and Airbnb With our little fur baby (and without) so a plethora of references are absolutely no problem. :-)

Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top