Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, respectful, late 20's couple

ID: tfi

Name:

Erin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Jamly

Jamly

Hi my name is James, I am Active, Community minded, happy, engaged, caring, fit, lots of...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...

House Sitter: Love2Care

Love2Care

Hi there pet owners Neil and I are a mature couple who relocated to Sydney and found...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! Hi I'm Erin, a 29 year old qualified PE teacher. I'm from Melbourne, Vic where I grew up in a big pet loving family.

As I've spent lots of time travelling and living away from home, I know how important it is to be respectful of peoples space as well as the value of travel
I love living an active and healthy life style where I can explore surrounding natural environments, surf, swim, run and walk. I'd be very happy to take your dog on regular walks/runs and pay lots of attention to your cat (or any other pets!) & very happy with looking after/maintaining gardens.

I've had lots of experience house sitting. My partner and I did it when we were travelling up the east coast of Australia and I personally have housesat for colleagues and friends of friends whilst living in the UK.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if requiring a sitter!

P.S the picture of me and the baby is my nephew
Top