Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, responsible,caring & experienced

ID: yvc

Name:

Kelli

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

We are now retired! I was an ICU nurse and Phil an industrial chemist

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: I love Australia

I love Australia

I am a non smoker,non drinker, animal lover not sure about snakes and spiders. I have...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!!
We are a Canadian/Australian couple based in Newcastle, NSW and we will be available to house and pet-sit mid November onwards.

We met travelling abroad and have since married, lived in both countries while squeezing our international travel in as we fly back and forth between our two countries to visit family and friends.
We have both been home & dog owners since our 20's so understand the trust placed on us when you leave your beautiful pets and home in our care. It's an emotionally difficult thing to do but we will not let you down!
We have a home in Newcastle that we share with a young soccer player as he pursues his career with the Jets. We also have a seasonal cottage on Vancouver Island in Canada. We love hands-on renovating and maintainence and are both quite tool-handy. We haven't had a dog for the last several years and have become our friends and families go-to petcare as we try to fill the void!
We are very fit avid in the outdoors with hiking, biking, swimming.
House-sitting isn't a necessity for us; it is a chance to visit new regions of our cpuntries in a home and community environment instead of camping with other transient campers. We miss our pets so enjoy being able to fill that void again.
If you think we might be a fit for you, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Cheers,
Kelli and Phil
Top