Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, Responsible & Love Animals!

ID: wyj

Name:

Tahlie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Special Needs Education Assistant

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hi, my names Tahlie. I’m 22 years old and have a passion for travelling, and have been exploring Eastern Australia and New Zealand for the past 3 months of 2019.

I have a current police clearance that I am happy to send through on here.

I’m originally from Perth and will be returning in May, after a trip around the northern island of New Zealand during April. I am looking to house sit while I get settled back in to Perth and am able to stay anywhere, for any duration of time (preferably longer than 2 weeks).

I work as a relief education assistant in many schools around Perth, specialising in working with children who have special needs. I absolutely love what I do and will be pursuing university in July to become a primary school teacher. As I do relief work, I am often at home a lot during the week, so your pets (if you have any) will have plenty of company and walks!

I have previous house sitting experience, as I did it for 1 whole year while studying in 2016; meaning I have many references from people I have house and pet - sat for. I have also house-sat in Adelaide while travelling there for 3 weeks.

I am a mature and responsible person, who will always respect your home and belongings. I’m a non-smoker and non drinker, and have no interest in partying or anything of the like.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Kind Regards
Tahlie :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top