Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, responsible, reliable

ID: ulw

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Author, consutant

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Jun 2 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

**Hi Home-owners!

I'm currently available from early-Oct, 2019.

About me: I became a full-time house-sitter in the second half of 2018. Prior to that I was living in inner Melbourne for the last 5+ years. I was keen to try house-sitting and experience different locations since I created a completely location independent business as an author and life/career coach (before that I worked at a University for three years). So I work from home which means I'll be around to keep your fur babies company :)
I own an investment property in Adelaide that I've been thinking of moving into (so I can do some renovations) but figure it would be great to house-sit before that as I like exploring new places and love animals (but couldn't have one in my apartment).
You're looking for someone to take care of your most valuable possessions. It won't be hard for you to grasp the quality of my character as I have a website and social media pages and work/character references. I also some references from the house-sitting jobs I've completed already. They're on different websites that I'll be able to direct you to.
I'll also be very happy to arrange a video call (or in person if we're close by).
I live healthy - exercise daily, don't drink or smoke.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top