Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, responsible & respectful

ID: 13q3

Name:

George

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I’m George. I’ve been a long time home owner in Melbourne, keen traveller and have house sat and cared for others’ pets previously. I’m a non-smoker. I have moved up to NSW and am in the process of building my own house on the NSW South Coast. Until such time as that is ready I would love to look after your home and perhaps pets whilst you are away.

I am an organised, helpful and responsible person. These qualities have been useful in my current career as a teacher. I have NSW teaching accreditation which includes police checks. I have looked after, renovated and repaired my own home and garden and enjoy living in a clean house. I always strive to look after others’ property even better than I would my own.

Some years ago I house sat for 3 months looking after a cat and have regularly cared for my neighbour’s cat whilst she has been away. The dog in my photo is my friend’s. I have had good reviews when staying at AirBnB’s whilst travelling and of course local references are available on request.

Thanks for considering me.

Air BnB Here’s what Helfried wrote
“George war ein angenehmer und unkomplizierter Gast, jederzeit wieder. ”
TRANSLATED: George was a pleasant and uncomplicated guest, anytime again.

Air BnB Here’s what Klári wrote
“George is a really nice guest. He left my flat super clean. There was nothing to do after his stay in the apartment. Thank you George for your kind message and for the MERCI chocolates. ”

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top